Current membership

Membership of the forum is comprised of practitioners from sport national governing bodies, player associations, trade bodies and associations, the betting industry, the Gambling  Commission and law enforcement.

Members of the Sports Betting Integrity Forum can be contacted directly by email or by using the contact us function. The following is a list of current members:

Lee Calverley - Entain (Co-chair)

Simon Taylor - Professional Players Federation (Co-chair)

Matt Fowler - IBIA

Steve Paine - Gambling Commission (Secretariat)

Tim Naylor - British Horseracing Authority

John Burgess - British Horseracing Authority

Simon Burnell - Entain

Sheila Preston - Bet 365

Rob Swancott - Bet 365

Liz Robson - Sky Betting and Gaming

Karl Buhagiar - Kindred

Wes Himes - Betting and Gaming Council

Simon Barker - Professional Players Federation

Duncan Gibson - Greyhound Board of Great Britain

Alys Lewis - Rugby Football Union

Angus Hetherington - Rugby Football Union

Nigel Mawer - World Professional Billiards and Snooker Association

Jenni Kennedy - The Football Association

John Lunn - Sport Scotland

Michael Bonnici - Betway

Nicole Garrett – Betting and Gaming Council

Laura Fairbank – Rugby Football League

Richard Yates – Rugby Football League

Dee Bain – International Tennis Integrity Agency

Nicola Greener – International Tennis Integrity Agency

Martin Lindop – Crown Prosecution Service

Ian Devlin – Paddy Power Betfair

Shahab Uddin MBE – Director of Legal & Olympic Relations

National Police Chiefs' Council

National Crime Agency

Police Scotland